Part VI:  It’s Finished

Testing has been completed.  I’ve dotted my I’s and crossed my T’s.  And the pattern for my latest creation has been published.  Nikki and Maggie are so very pleased to model these lovely sweaters.

Shell Stitch Sweater Pattern CoverNikki is wearing the shell stitch cardigan with long sleeves.  It can also be made with short sleeves.  She chose a tee, jeans and boots to complete her cute back-to-school outfit.  Maggie is wearing the short-sleeved bolero length sweater with her new polka dot dress.  This cute dress with the scallop detail will soon be available in pattern form.  It has to wait until I finish my sister’s Christmas presents.  You can access my stores at the right.  I hope you like this sweater as much as Maggie, Nikki and I do.

Happy crocheting,

Lana, Maggie, Nikki, Daisy and Pansy

